Welcome to McCurtain County, Oklahoma
OKGenWeb OKGenWeb USGenWeb Project

Memorial Page

USGenWeb

Part of the USGenweb and OkGenWeb Project

County Coordinator - Harold D. Massey State Coordinator - Ron Henson Assistant State Coordinator - Bobbi Dunn
County Archivist - Harold D. Massey State Archivist - Gene Phillips
~ Surname Index "J" ~
To submit a new surname, include the surname(s) your e-mail address, your first and last name in the message body. The surnames that you submit must have some connection to this county. If you do not currently use later versions of Netscape or Explorer (i.e. you use Mosaic, America On-Line, etc.) click HERE and include "McCURTAIN COUNTY SURNAME ADDITION" in the message subject line.

 

JACKSON Judi Barrett barrett@arbuckleonline.com
JACKSON James D Nelson nel@oio.net
JACOB Pat Going library@chickasaw.com
JACOBS Doris Jacobs Fosterparent@wilnet1.com
JAMES Sharon Craun tcraun2261@aol.com
JAMES Penny Stone tcraun2261@aol.com
JAMES Barbara Lunsford MEANDBOSS@peoplepc.com
JAMESON Christina McCurtain chris@mccurtain.org
JEFFERSON Joyce Vaughn JMVS712094383@AOL.COM
JENNINGS Norman L. Brown Skoons@swbell.net
JERNIGAN Stacie Smith stasmith@fascination.com
JESSIE Caroleta Rogers caroletarogers@sbcglobal.net
JETER Janie Lantz gram@bnin.net
JOBE Wanda Gilbert wrg38@brightok.net
JOHNSON J.J. Johnson gnbf@gate.net
JOHNSON Pat Curliss-Leiker tpleiker@ilinkusa.net
JOHNSON Glenda Hamilton hamilton@bigsky.net
JOHNSON Thomas I. Welton welton01@aol.com
JOHNSON Judy Huber judyhuber@compcor.com
JOHNSON Jeannette Emerson UserJe6346@netscape.net
JOHNSTON Frances Goulden gouldens@bellsouth.net
JOINER Pam Lain pawzake@aol.com
JONES Charlotte Manuel sugabear@arbuckleonline.com
JONES ShaJuan Studer studer@home.nl
JOPLIN Deann Powell dustyjoe@cctc.net
JORDAN Judi Barrett barrett@arbuckleonline.com
JORDAN Susan Davis tdavis@cpps.net
JULIAN Brian K. Smith southpaw@valliant.net
JUSTICE Michele Stanley mstanley@leading.net
JUSTIS Bettye Justis BBJustis@AOL.com
JUZAN Pat Going library@chickasaw.com

Return to the Surname Index


You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor to this page since Dec. 22, 2005

2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 by: Harold D. Massey, McCurtain County Coordinator


Last Modified Monday, 24-Mar-2008 21:17:27 MDT
Webmaster - Harold D. Massey