Welcome to McCurtain County, Oklahoma
OKGenWeb OKGenWeb USGenWeb Project

Memorial Page

USGenWeb

Part of the USGenweb and OkGenWeb Project

County Coordinator - Harold D. Massey State Coordinator - Ron Henson Assistant State Coordinator - Bobbi Dunn
County Archivist - Harold D. Massey State Archivist - Gene Phillips
~ Surname Index "S" ~
To submit a new surname, include the surname(s) your e-mail address, your first and last name in the message body. The surnames that you submit must have some connection to this county. If you do not currently use later versions of Netscape or Explorer (i.e. you use Mosaic, America On-Line, etc.) click HERE and include "McCURTAIN COUNTY SURNAME ADDITION" in the message subject line.

 

SANDERS Sedalia Gaines SADONYA@aol.com
SCARBOUGH Linda Pollock linnie70@aol.com
SCROGGINS/SCOGGINS Linda E. Martin Martchenke@aol.com
SEAGRAVES Steve Seagraves Ourgenealogies@aol.com
SEARS Bette Sears bezzsears@yahoo.com
SEHON Joey R. Sehon JSehon2115@aol.com
SELLS M. Durke mdurke4507@aol.com
SEMONS Annette Ditto Sthang11@aol.com
SETTLE Alana Taylor lulusettle@cowtown.net
SETTLES Alana Taylor lulusettle@cowtown.net
SEYMOUR Ray L. Duck rduck96@aol.com
SHACKELFORD Netta Satterfield nesa@hughes.net
SHARP Gene Phillips genephillips@usa.net
SHEFFFIELD Charlotte Lucas rlucas@iamerica.net
SHELBY Sue Petchinsky coco74426@yahoo.com
SHELTON Cheryl Charles cheryl.i.charles@aero.org
SHEPHERD Lou Ann Lunsford lapl@houston.rr.com
SHINEWELL Darrel Farley cfarley@telepath.com
SHOULDERS Rusty Shoulders rustytwg@ptsi.net
SIMS Shelia C. Bachelder webachel@wolf.co.net
SINGLETON Tawsha Hubbard tawshah@swbell.net
SINGLETON Sue Petchinsky coco74426@yahoo.com
SINGLETON ? FatcatTracks@aol.com
SKEEN Darla ADAMS SNYDER lhsnyder@feist.com
SKINNER Deborah J Maddox scvolsfan@juno.com
SMART David Reid mad@pine-net.com
SMITH Brian K. Smith southpaw@valliant.net
SMITH James D Nelson nel@oio.net
SMITH Ginger Brown Silva louisern@softcom.net
SMITH Wayne Batson seebatson@aol.com
SMITH Kathy Pitts katherynpitts@myfamily.com
SMITH Janie Smith Lantz gram@bnin.net
SNEAD Beverly Brown missbev@theshop.net
SNOW Deann Powell dustyjoe@cctc.net
SNOW Terry Laster kc5woq@pine-net.com
SORRELL Sherry Davis-Ellis bkind2urslf@yahoo.com
SPARKS Jackie Lee Baker bakedog_2001@yahoo.com
SPEER Sharon flintlock@kcnet.com
SPENCER Monte Spencer angelbabys93@yahoo.com
SPILLMAN Chris Story CStory@webtv.net
STAFFORD Hugh Coffman hc3603@aol.com
STALEY Lula Nash gnash@crestview.gulf.net
STAMPS Carolyn Prince Whelchel whelchel@1starnet.com
STANFORD Charlotte Manuel sugabear@arbuckleonline.com
STANLEY Michele Stanley michelestanley@bellsouth.net
STAPP John Grimes johnieg@oio.net
STARLING Gene Phillips genephillips@usa.net
STEPHENS Dee Hobbs rbellieu@mmind.net
STEVENS Michele Stanley michelestanley@bellsouth.net
STEPHENS Etta Stephens Withers esw@longview.net
STEPHENS Robbie V. Birge rvbirge@sbcglobal.net
STEWART Janet Ariciu monkey@getgoin.net
STEWART Terry Laster kc5woq@pine-net.com
STILL Pat Still pjstill@internetcds.com
STINNETT Bill Hunter azel@sprint.ca
STOKES Kent T. Fields kfields@rgv.rr.com
STORIE Glenda Hamilton hamilton@bigsky.net
STORY Glenda Hamilton hamilton@bigsky.net
STOUT Ronald E. Eason rkeason@tir.com
STRAWN Judy Granger dollycat@1starnet.com
STUCKEY Ruby Stuckey Sharp rdsharp65@msn.com
SUGGS Janet Ariciu monkey@getgoin.net
SULLIVAN Janie Lantz gram@bnin.net
SULLIVANS James E. Clark jeclark@network-one.com
SUMMERHILL Aletha Summerhill Rogers LeteRogers@aol.com
SUTTLE Alana Taylor lulusettle@cowtown.net
SWEATMAN Donna books4worm@aol.com
SWEEDEN Betty Cook Lawrence be3law@aol.com

Return to the Surname Index


You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor to this page since Dec. 22, 2005

2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 by: Harold D. Massey, McCurtain County Coordinator


Last Modified Monday, 24-Mar-2008 21:17:23 MDT
Webmaster - Harold D. Massey